<![CDATA[Príspevky používateľa: Borislav]]> http://sme.sk/diskusie/rss.php Fri, 22 Jan 2021 22:11:07 +0000 sme.sk en-us http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[aha]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28951555/dotacie-na-rodovu-rovnost-ziskali-organizacie-ktore-v-bodovom-hodnoteni-vyrazne-zaostavali.html 28951555 Mon, 18 Jan 2021 11:55:48 +0000 <![CDATA[paradox]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28942468/policia-pokutu-patsto-eur-za-cestu-po-drevo-na-kurenie-obhajuje.html 28942468 Fri, 15 Jan 2021 08:39:22 +0000 <![CDATA[smiešne]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28918000/budaj-je-podla-takaca-nevyrazny-nepocuva-odbornikov.html 28918000 Fri, 08 Jan 2021 09:02:20 +0000 <![CDATA[Rusko]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28857599/ako-sa-odchadza-z-ruska.html 28857599 Wed, 16 Dec 2020 17:35:20 +0000 <![CDATA[diskriminácia]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28837539/ktore-obchody-pred-vianocami-zavru-a-dokedy-budu-obmedzenia-platit.html 28837539 Wed, 09 Dec 2020 21:02:57 +0000 <![CDATA[Francúzske zemiaky]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28804877/autorka-netradicnej-kucharky-francuzi-na-slovensku-chcu-len-makovnik.html 28804877 Sun, 29 Nov 2020 10:12:59 +0000 <![CDATA[??]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28755592/ako-rusi-predali-armenov.html 28755592 Wed, 11 Nov 2020 18:16:17 +0000 <![CDATA[1000 zdravotníkov denne]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28697193/nudzovy-stav-predlzime-potvrdil-babis-zdravotnici-padaju-na-hubu-varuje-sef-lekarskej-komory.html 28697193 Sun, 25 Oct 2020 17:27:54 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28578004/pre-svet-musime-byt-exotikou-na-slovensku-si-turisti-len-tazko-urobia-pekny-zaber.html 28578004 Sat, 12 Sep 2020 05:22:06 +0000 <![CDATA[Nepochopenie]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28577993/pre-svet-musime-byt-exotikou-na-slovensku-si-turisti-len-tazko-urobia-pekny-zaber.html 28577993 Sat, 12 Sep 2020 05:05:03 +0000 <![CDATA[padni komu padni]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28566328/zodpovednost-za-zahalenie-kostolika-prevzal-hlina-pokutu-preplati.html 28566328 Mon, 07 Sep 2020 08:26:28 +0000 <![CDATA[represia]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28473984/norne-steny-nad-ruzinom-zachytili-tony-odpadu-problem-ale-neriesia.html 28473984 Fri, 24 Jul 2020 08:25:42 +0000 <![CDATA[problém väčšieho rozsahu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28367423/odtajnili-spravu-o-istrocheme-spolu-hovori-o-ekologickej-katastrofe.html 28367423 Sun, 07 Jun 2020 11:48:27 +0000 <![CDATA[??]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28297932/bratislava-pripravuje-zmenu-v-zbere-triedeneho-odpadu-z-rodinnych-domov.html 28297932 Wed, 06 May 2020 18:16:54 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28249137/volvo-zacalo-so-znizovanim-maximalnej-rychlosti-svojich-aut.html 28249137 Wed, 15 Apr 2020 19:59:47 +0000 <![CDATA[odvod]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28244840/prezradim-vam-skutocny-dovod-preco-odchadza-otp-banka-zo-slovenska.html 28244840 Tue, 14 Apr 2020 11:01:34 +0000 <![CDATA[Fondy]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28240388/slovaci-na-uctoch-nezarabaju-dnes-to-moze-byt-aj-dobra-sprava.html 28240388 Sun, 12 Apr 2020 09:16:50 +0000 <![CDATA[komentár / nekomentár]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28238474/matovicovi-mame-pomahat-nie-utocit.html 28238474 Sat, 11 Apr 2020 09:12:27 +0000 <![CDATA[úžasné]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28079328/danko-chce-mimoriadnu-schodzu-zvolat-na-utorok.html 28079328 Wed, 12 Feb 2020 16:18:55 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28066711/bratislavsku-kriznu-chcu-zmenit-na-lakavy-bulvar.html 28066711 Thu, 06 Feb 2020 15:37:45 +0000